top of page
Search
  • theeroticalchemist

I'm Back!




Hey everyone! It's been a while. Just wanted to let you know that I'm back and you can look forward to new posts. Hope you're all riding the waves of these wild times we live in.


What I'm doing these days:

Teaching sex education, working with trauma, solo parenting, writing and singing.


What I'm drinking:

A hot cup of earl grey


What I'm eating:

smoothies, spinach dip and junk food when I'm too tired to cook (I admit it)


What I'm reading:

Trauma Stewardship: An Everyday Guide to Caring for Self While Caring for Others by Laura-van-Dernoot-Lipsky

Check out her institute: https://traumastewardship.com/


What I'm watching:

All Creatures Great and Small on PBS

Grantchester on PBS

Loki on Disney+


What's on my mind:

the struggle of surviving in the United States

how to parent respectfully with boundaries and natural consequences

classroom management

polyamory

how to ask for what I want

how to listen to my body

healing trauma

somatic sex education

pleasure and pain


I'd love to hear from you!

Feel free to reach out and let me know what topics you'd like me to cover, or any questions you'd like me to answer.

I'd love to know how you're doing.



11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jump!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page